Ansprechpartner

Anzeigenmarketing

Jonas Patzelt
Telefon: 02501/801-1790
jonas.patzelt@lv.de

 

 


 

 

Anzeigendisposition

Rita Hardenberg
Telefon: 02501/801-1690
rita.hardenberg@lv.de

 

 


 

 

Internet/Sonderprodukte

Stefan Ettmann
Telefon: 02501/801-1770
stefan.ettmann@lv.de

 

 


 

 

Sonderdrucke/Test-Siegel

Birgit Hüsing
Telefon: 02501/801-6961
birgit.huesing@lv.de

 

 


 

 

Chefredakteur

Frank Berning
Telefon: 02501/801-9200
frank.berning@profi.de

 

 


 

 

 

Leiter Media Sales und verantwortlich für den Anzeigenteil

Dr. Peter Wiggers
Telefon: 02501/801-1800
peter.wiggers@lv.de

 

 


 

 

Publisher

Ludger Burholt
Telefon: 02501/801-1830
ludger.burholt@lv.de

 

 


 

 

Verlag/Herausgeber

Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH 
Hülsebrockstraße 2–8
48165 Münster

Telefon: 02501/801-0
Telefax: 02501/801-8560
www.profi.de
anzeigen@profi.de

 

 


 

 

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Ludger Schulze Pals,
Werner Gehring,
Malte Schwerdtfeger