Ansprechpartner

Anzeigenmarketing

Jonas Patzelt
Telefon: 02501/801-1790
jonas.patzelt@lv.de

 


 

Anzeigendisposition

Rita Hardenberg
Telefon: 02501/801-1690
rita.hardenberg@lv.de

 


 

Internet/Sonderprodukte

Stefan Ettmann
Telefon: 02501/801-1770
stefan.ettmann@lv.de

 


 

Sonderdrucke/Test-Siegel

Birgit Hüsing
Telefon: 02501/801-6961
birgit.huesing@lv.de

 


 

Chefredakteur

Manfred Neunaber 
Telefon: 02501/801-0
manfred.neunaber@profi.de


Bereichsleitung Fachmedien

Dr. Peter Wiggers
Telefon: 02501/801-1800
peter.wiggers@lv.de

 


 

Objektleitung

Reinhard Geissel
Telefon: 02501/801-1630
reinhard.geissel@lv.de

 


 

Verkaufsleitung Anzeigen

Gabriele Wittkowski
Telefon: 02501/801-1700
gabriele.wittkowski@lv.de

 


 

Verlag/Herausgeber

Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH 
Hülsebrockstraße 2–8
48165 Münster

Telefon: 02501/801-0
Telefax: 02501/801-8560
www.profi.de
anzeigen@profi.de

 


 

Geschäftsführer

Hermann Bimberg (Sprecher)
Werner Gehring